Not So Easy. Less Quiet. by Various Artists
Not So Easy. Less Quiet.

A compilation-antonym to our previously released “Easy. Slow. Quiet”. The title says it all: this time we made a selection of tracks that couldn’t be called calming. It’s better to call it… well, not so calming.

At the end of 2010 we released “Easy. Slow. Quiet.”, a nice calming compilation filled with slow and chilling tracks. That was good. Year later we prepared an inverted release, a compilation-antonym. And this is good as well.

“Not So Easy. Less Quiet.” intends to demonstrate: we are not just a pleasant chill-out-downtempo-lounge-an-so-on music label! Beyond that point we are… we are also an unplesant chill-out-downtempo-lounge-an-so-on music label! Well, that's not true. We are still pleasant, in our own way. And we still keep our original self-irony. It is also good, isn’t it?

01) Denis Davidov — Hypomania
02) Foolk — Mighty Woman
03) Raumskaya — Market
04) Idiosync — Decision From Above
05) Scaly Whale — Hektik
06) Vikhornov — Animals
07) Math Geek — Australian Acid
08) ABC Galaxy — Yes We Are Cannibals
09) Yellowhead — Welfare Malfunction

By the way,
you can listen to this release
via Deezer and Spotify.

Listen to the entire album right now (flash player is required):

Download this release
from various digital distributors, e.g., iTunes, 7Digital, and Amazon.
Release details
FSST034 | Year: 2011
Number of tracks: 9
Total time: 35:55

Compilation artists:
Denis Davidov
Scaly Whale
Math Geek
ABC Galaxy